Can I reorder a previous design?

Absolutely!

We keep past designs for a minimum of 3 years.

To reorder, provide us with the order number from your original confirmation email. If you can't find it, don't worry! Access all past orders via the 'accounts' link in the top menu. With your order number, we can locate your design and make any required changes.

Get in touch

Have more questions about your order, or a general enquiry?